Thursday, January 26, 2012

Republic Day celebrations at FAPCCI

The Federation of Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FAPCCI) celebrated 63rd Republic Day celebrations at FAPCCI on 26th January 2012. Mr. V.S. Raju, President, FAPCCI hoisted the flag on this occasion. Mr. Arun Kumar Dukkipati, Chairman, HR & IR Committee, Mr. Meela Jayadev, Chairman, Indirect Taxes Committee, Mr. Nitin K Parkh, Chairman, Trade and Commerce Committee, Mr. Anil Reddy, Chairman, Energy Committee, Dr. Ashok Kedia, Chairman, Youth Services Committee, Mr. Hari Govind Prasad, Chairman, Corporate Affairs Committee, Mr. V.V. Sanyasi Rao, Chairman, Rural Development Committee, Mr. Hari Haran, Co-Chairman, International Trade relations Committee, Mr. M.V. Rajeshwara Rao, Secretary General, Mr. A.S. Kumar, Deputy Secretary General, FAPCCI were also present.

Mr. V.S. Raju while speaking on this occasion - emphasized that unity in diversity is the strength of Indian Nation. While undergoing difficult times the country could come out with flying colors, and show the whole world about the democratic strength of India.

Mr. Raju appreciated that the Partnership Summit organized by Government of Andhra Pradesh was a "big success"; He said that the State had got a good response from both national and international entrepreneurs. The State has received as many as 243 investment proposals involving Rs. 6.47 lakh crore to set up industries in the State of Andhra Pradesh.

On behalf of FAPCCI he also congratulated all the Padmba Vibhooshan, Padmabhushan and Padmasree award winners.

No comments:

Post a Comment