Friday, March 9, 2012

FAPCCI Delegation participated at Holi Celebrations at Raj Bhavan

FAPCCI delegation consisting Mr. V.S. Raju, President, Mr. Devendra Surana, Senior Vice President, Mr. Shekhar Agarwal, Past president, Mr. V. Anil Reddy, Chairman, Energy Committee, Mr. O.P. Tibrewala, Past President, Mr. Nitin K Parekh, Chairman, Trade and Commerce Committee, Mr. Abhay Kumar Jain, Chairman, Direct Taxes Committee, Mr. Shyam Sunder Pasari, Chairman, International Trade Relations Committee, Mr. Ravindra Modi, Chairman, Tourism Committee, Mr. Radha Krishna Agarwal ,Co Chairman, Tourism Committee, Mr. V.V. Sanyasi Rao, Chairman, Rural Development Committee, Mr. Hari Haran, Co Chairman, International Trade Relations Committee, Mr. Ramakanth Inani, Managing Committee Member have participated at Holi Celebrations, at Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad, organized by His Excellency Mr. ESL Narasimhan, Hon’ble Governor of Andhra Pradesh.

In this occasion FAPCCI delegation also celebrated Holi with Commissioner of Police Mr. A.K. Khan, IPS.

No comments:

Post a Comment